top of page

BIG Announcements!

BIM.jpg

This has been a month of planning. From past events like #BodiesInMotion, to future events (a second one perhaps), to #runluluLJ, November Project, building the business, and training for Boston, it's been busy. Aside from the resulting lack of blog posts, all positive. Which is why I'm so excited to share some of these BIG things with you all (some, however, remain top secret for now).

I'm excited to announce that my 2015 race season will be sponsored by Nuun Hydration and Honey Stinger. Any runner, or endurance athlete, will tell you about the importance of finding a good training and race nutrition product. I struggled with this for years, as most products either tasted bad or upset my stomach. These two companies have had my support since I found their products, and to have the support of being on Team Nuun and being part of The Hive as I run and race this year is an honor!

I'm also pretty pumped about a new ambassador opportunity that was opened up to me with a website and app called BurnThis. BurnThis is an online fitness community, with recipes, workouts, studio listings, advice and motivation from ambassadors and other athletes, and an awesome photo wall where you can share your own motivational fitness and health photos. Bonus? The app is free! I'm thrilled to be able to use that platform to motivate others as well as connect with amazing athletes and people in the fitness industry. Jump on it, I encourage you!

As my running, racing, and buisness all grow and develop, I have to give my gratitude to you all. Friends, family, November Project, lulu lemons, and you blog readers are the support that's enabled me to do these things (and many more). I can't thank you all enough.

2015 has been great...and it's only just beginning. I can't wait to share the many other BIG things being planned as we speak. Stay tuned!

And don't forget to #RUNalive San Diego!

LP

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page